The Morning MIX

The Morning MIX

Blog

halloween_candy

Tuesday, October 28, 201410/28/2014

Halloween Week: candy!!

What’s the candy you hated getting when you went trick-or-treating?

chocolate_chips

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

Halloween Week: bad costumes

It’s Halloween Week on the show! When Sarah was a kid her mom made her a Hershey’s Kiss costume, but…

fried_chicken

Friday, October 24, 201410/24/2014

KFC Break-up

What’s the most pathetic thing you’ve done after a break-up?

KS_EMailFix_Generic

Thursday, October 23, 201410/23/2014

Email Fix

Wedding dilemma…

logan_doodle_front

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

Mom Fail…

Sarah’s most recent mom fail.

kidscostume

Tuesday, October 21, 201410/21/2014

Couples Costumes for Halloween

Sarah is looking for ideas for a couples costume for a Halloween party this weekend…

immature

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Fill In The Blank:

You know you’re a grown-up when________________.

KS_EMailFix_Generic

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

Email Fix

Rekindling a romance…

KAHHQ_QuestionMarks

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Would You Rather Wednesday

Would you rather NO ONE show up to your wedding or NO ONE show up to your funeral?

girls_pumpkin

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

Don’t wanna be a princess for Halloween?

Check out these options!

Latest Podcasts

11-overlay2

Chuck the Movie Guy

Chuck talks about Will Smith’s new movie “Focus.”

c

Mix Weekend Picks

Every Thursday at 7:50 AM, Mom-in-Chief Laura from chambanamoms.com tells us what’s fun and family-friendly in the Champaign-Urbana area that’s…

sick_scrubs

Ask-A-Doc

A listener wants to know, “is it okay to NOT take antibiotics for strep throat?”

measles

Ask-A-Doc

Measles and vaccinations.

sitting_work

Ask-A-Doc

Sitting kills! (No… really!)