The Morning MIX

The Morning MIX

Blog

16-overlay

Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

NEW STAR WARS TRAILER!

UPDATE: IT HAS ARRIVED!! OMG you guys! You don’t even know how much I can’t even right now with this…

table_top

Tuesday, November 25, 201411/25/2014

No turkey on Thanksgiving?

Sarah’s dad has decided to deviate from turkey this year and is serving steak. Do you have a non-traditional food…

ugly-tree-2

Monday, November 24, 201411/24/2014

Ugly Christmas tree?

The residents of Reading, Pennsylvania have demanded that the town’s “ugly” Christmas tree be removed! Read more HERE!

16-overlay1

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Fill In The Blank…

The best worst movie of all time is _____________.

sarah_ring

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

Kid Gifts Gone Wrong…

It’s the thought that counts.

KS_EMailFix_Generic

Thursday, November 13, 201411/13/2014

Email Fix

Is not being photogenic a deal breaker?

toilet

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

What have you done in the work bathroom?

Other than “go” to the bathroom…

redneck

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

“Can You Out-Redneck That?”

Keg in a stroller?

coffee

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

What do you need to function?

Coffee? Smartphone?

frozen-shining-theory

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

Frozen vs. The Shining

Are they the same movie?

Latest Podcasts

25-overlay2

Chuck the Movie Guy

Chuck talks about “Get Hard.”

c

Mix Weekend Picks

Every Thursday at 7:50 AM, Mom-in-Chief Laura from chambanamoms.com tells us what’s fun and family-friendly in the Champaign-Urbana area that’s…

drunk

Ask-A-Doc

“Palcohol”

heroin

Ask-A-Doc

Heroin epidemic