The Morning MIX

The Morning MIX

Blog

christmas_lights_tangle

Monday, December 8, 201412/08/2014

Christmas Disasters

What’s yours?

911

Friday, December 5, 201412/05/2014

Accidental 9-1-1

Did your kids ever accidentally call 9-1-1? Like the two kids in Wisconsin that did because they were trying to…

excited_mugshot

Wednesday, December 3, 201412/03/2014

The Lack of Intelligence Report

A 51-year-old homeless guy in Pontiac, Michigan named Bryan Kryscio REALLY wanted to go to a strip club in Detroit called the…

burgers

Tuesday, December 2, 201412/02/2014

Best Burgers in Illinois

Find out who has them!

16-overlay

Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

NEW STAR WARS TRAILER!

UPDATE: IT HAS ARRIVED!! OMG you guys! You don’t even know how much I can’t even right now with this…

table_top

Tuesday, November 25, 201411/25/2014

No turkey on Thanksgiving?

Sarah’s dad has decided to deviate from turkey this year and is serving steak. Do you have a non-traditional food…

ugly-tree-2

Monday, November 24, 201411/24/2014

Ugly Christmas tree?

The residents of Reading, Pennsylvania have demanded that the town’s “ugly” Christmas tree be removed! Read more HERE!

16-overlay1

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Fill In The Blank…

The best worst movie of all time is _____________.

sarah_ring

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

Kid Gifts Gone Wrong…

It’s the thought that counts.

KS_EMailFix_Generic

Thursday, November 13, 201411/13/2014

Email Fix

Is not being photogenic a deal breaker?

Latest Podcasts

11-overlay

Chuck the Movie Guy

Chuck reviews the “A Walk In The Woods” and more!

iphone_logo

SIRI-oke

What happens when Siri does karaoke? You get SIRI-oke! Listen to the first one below… and if you have a…

lack_of

Lack Of Intelligence Report

Topless attacker vs. chip snatcher…

sick_scrubs

Ask-A-Doc

Legionnaires disease

couple_sleeping

Ask-A-Doc

Snoring