Kevin & Sarah

Kevin & Sarah

Blog

kit-kat-grilled-cheese-slice

Thursday, September 18, 201409/18/2014

Deep Fried KitKat Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Gross or amazing… you decide! http://www.foodbeast.com/this-is-a-deep-fried-kitkat-grilled-cheese-sandwich

wedding_couple_2

Wednesday, September 17, 201409/17/2014

Lost wedding ring!

Has it ever happened to you?

calendar

Tuesday, September 16, 201409/16/2014

Counting down the days!

Counting down the days!

pizza

Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

Does comfort food exist?

Some say no…

kevin_selfie_fail

Friday, September 12, 201409/12/2014

Take the perfect selfie

Say cheese!

R

Thursday, September 11, 201409/11/2014

Fill in the Blank:

If the iPhone 6 did _______________, I would buy it.

money

Wednesday, September 10, 201409/10/2014

What did you want to be when you grew up?

“I wanna be rich!”

woman_sad

Tuesday, September 9, 201409/09/2014

Domestic Violence Help…

Courage Connection hotline 1-877-384-4390

KAHHQ_ShoppingCart

Monday, September 8, 201409/08/2014

Shopping with kids…

Sarah might be the only person in the world to buy the “Schnucks-opoly” board game. Have you ever bought your…

socks

Friday, September 5, 201409/05/2014

They ate WHAT??!

Talked about that Great Dane that ate 43 1/2 socks… What did your pet eat that wasn’t food?

Latest Podcasts

c

Mix Weekend Picks

Every Thursday at 7:50 AM, Mom-in-Chief Laura from chambanamoms.com tells us what’s fun and family-friendly in the Champaign-Urbana area that’s…

halloween4

Ask-A-Doc

Halloween-related injuries

22-overlay

Chuck the Movie Guy

Check out Chuck’s review of “John Wick”.

flu_shot_2

Ask-A-Doc

New flu vaccination article…

1240x800_ImPink_DL_alt

Ask-A-Doc

Breast Cancer Awareness Month