Kevin & Sarah

Kevin & Sarah

Blog

spring_rainbow

Friday, March 14, 201403/14/2014

Signs that Spring is almost here!

Jarlings Custard Cup opens at noon today, and for Sarah, that’s a sure sign that Spring is almost here. What’s…

KS_EMailFix_Generic

Thursday, March 13, 201403/13/2014

Email Fix

Your husband clogged the toilet at a dinner party thrown by your boss. He says to “play dumb” and let…

wedding_couple

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

Wedding planning

This guy planned a whole wedding for his fiancé without her knowledge. Ladies, would you be cool with that??

cell_phone

Thursday, March 6, 201403/06/2014

Annoying alarm clock sounds/ringtones.

Sarah’s husband texted her yesterday morning before 6 AM to politely ask her to change her alarm clock song from…

brat_entitled

Wednesday, March 5, 201403/05/2014

Entitled!

Talked about this seemingly spoiled brat today…¬†

oscar_selfie

Tuesday, March 4, 201403/04/2014

Would You Rather…

… have Jennifer Lawrence OR Ellen DeGeneres as a BFF?

winter

Friday, February 28, 201402/28/2014

Wintertime Blues

With a potential for another 6-8 inches of snow headed our way into Sunday, we want to know how you’d…

KS_EMailFix_Generic

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Email Fix

Dear Kevin and Sarah…

babies

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

Kids REALLY do say the darnedest things!

Kevin’s youngest said that when they get old, he’ll put his mom in a home, but Kevin can stay in…

skunk

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

P-U…

What disgusting smell do you actually sort of love?

Latest Podcasts

film_and_reels

Chuck the Movie Guy

Check out Chuck’s review of “Heaven Is For Real.”

J

Hollywood Trash

Tom Cruise dating again?

S

Ask-A-Doc

“Cyberchondria”

toilet

Ask-A-Doc

Constipation

elderly_woman

Ask-A-Doc

Dr. J talked about new stats that show 1 in 6 women will get Alzheimer’s disease. Here is a link…