Kevin & Sarah

Kevin & Sarah

Blog

new_block_I

Thursday, April 17, 201404/17/2014

Fighting Illini re-branded

What do YOU think of the of the new look of Fighting Illini athletics?

rak_heart

Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

Life’s little moments

Share your life moments that made you feel rich.

scary_movie

Monday, April 14, 201404/14/2014

Binge TV

What did you binge watch this weekend?

mustard

Friday, April 11, 201404/11/2014

Kevin loves mustard

Just found out that Kevin eats mustard straight out of the container. Is there anything that you eat straight up…

KS_EMailFix_Generic

Thursday, April 10, 201404/10/2014

Email Fix

Dear Kevin and Sarah, My brother and sister-in-law recently adopted a child. For the past few weeks, my sister-in-law has…

geese

Wednesday, April 9, 201404/09/2014

Attacked by geese!

Sarah was attacked by geese while she was out running yesterday. Have you ever had a crazy animal encounter?

prairie_fire

Tuesday, April 8, 201404/08/2014

Another restaurant closes…

Talking about this story this morning: What do YOU think should go into that space now that Prairie Fire is…

film_and_reels

Monday, April 7, 201404/07/2014

Goonies never say die!!

We found out over the weekend that Goonies 2 is happening and it got us thinking… would it be better…

tiny_victory

Friday, April 4, 201404/04/2014

Tiny Victories

Did you have a “tiny victory” this week? Share it with us!

KAHHQ_ShoppingCart

Wednesday, April 2, 201404/02/2014

Would You Rather Wednesday

Would you rather have your own lane on the highway or your own checkout line at all stores?

Latest Podcasts

T

Hollywood Trash

Miley down.

S

Ask-A-Doc

“Cyberchondria”

toilet

Ask-A-Doc

Constipation

film_and_reels

Chuck the Movie Guy

Check out Chuck’s review of the new Captain America.

elderly_woman

Ask-A-Doc

Dr. J talked about new stats that show 1 in 6 women will get Alzheimer’s disease. Here is a link…