Kevin & Sarah

Kevin & Sarah

Blog

P

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

Hollywood Trash

Is Kim K pregnant again?!

halloween1

Thursday, October 30, 201410/30/2014

Halloween Week: “No trick-or-treating in MY neighborhood if you don’t live here!”

Trick-or-treating etiquette?

haunted

Wednesday, October 29, 201410/29/2014

Halloween Week: local haunts

Boo!

halloween_candy

Tuesday, October 28, 201410/28/2014

Halloween Week: candy!!

What’s the candy you hated getting when you went trick-or-treating?

chocolate_chips

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

Halloween Week: bad costumes

It’s Halloween Week on the show! When Sarah was a kid her mom made her a Hershey’s Kiss costume, but…

fried_chicken

Friday, October 24, 201410/24/2014

KFC Break-up

What’s the most pathetic thing you’ve done after a break-up?

KS_EMailFix_Generic

Thursday, October 23, 201410/23/2014

Email Fix

Wedding dilemma…

logan_doodle_front

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

Mom Fail…

Sarah’s most recent mom fail.

kidscostume

Tuesday, October 21, 201410/21/2014

Couples Costumes for Halloween

Sarah is looking for ideas for a couples costume for a Halloween party this weekend…

immature

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Fill In The Blank:

You know you’re a grown-up when________________.

Latest Podcasts

17-overlay

Chuck the Movie Guy

Check out Chuck’s review of “St. Vincent”.

c

Mix Weekend Picks

Every Thursday at 7:50 AM, Mom-in-Chief Laura from chambanamoms.com tells us what’s fun and family-friendly in the Champaign-Urbana area that’s…

halloween4

Ask-A-Doc

Halloween-related injuries

flu_shot_2

Ask-A-Doc

New flu vaccination article…

1240x800_ImPink_DL_alt

Ask-A-Doc

Breast Cancer Awareness Month