Contact

Name: MIX 94.5
Call Letters: WLRW-FM / WLRW-HD1
Dial Position: 94.5 FM / 94.5 HD1
Coverage Area: Champaign-Urbana & the surrounding area.

Address:
2603 West Bradley Ave.
Champaign, IL
61821

Office: (217) 352-4141
Fax: (217) 352-1256
Studio/Contest: (217) 351-9494

Advertising: (217) 352-4141

Station Contacts
Jonathan Drake Brand Manager jdrake@mix945.com
Tim Taylor Mornings tim@mix945.com
Sarah Addison Mornings/News Director sarah@mix945.com
Michelle Ryan Mid-day Host michelle@mix945.com
Ryan Leskis Promotions Director ryan@illiniradio.com
Orion Buckingham Production Director production@mix945.com
Jen Watson Sales Manager jwatson@illiniradio.com
Gary Saladino Director – Marketing gary@illiniradio.com
Mark Spalding Chief Engineer mark@illiniradio.com
Sheila Wetherell HR/Business Manager swetherell@illiniradio.com
Karen Cochrane VP/General Manager kcochrane@illiniradio.com
Need driving directions? Check out Google Maps! Click the image to the left.

2603 West Bradley Ave. Champaign, IL 61821
Co-Owned Stations:
WIXY 100.3
Rewind 92.5
WYXY Classic 99.1
Oldies 97.9
Extra 92.1
Hits 99.7
Owner: Illini Radio Group / Saga Communications

 


Recent Headlines

in Weird

Sure it’s Swiss, but where are the holes?

Fresh
swiss

The mystery of Swiss cheese and its disappearing holes has been solved.

in Music

Stars salute Pete Townshend

Fresh
24-overlay6

The Who star was honored with a special concert for his longtime work with the MusiCares charity.

in Music

Mariah Carey was really not into ‘American Idol’

mairahcarey

The pop diva says the show was among the "worst" experiences in her long career.