Contact

Name: MIX 94.5
Call Letters: WLRW-FM / WLRW-HD1
Dial Position: 94.5 FM / 94.5 HD1
Coverage Area: Champaign-Urbana & the surrounding area.

Address:
2603 West Bradley Ave.
Champaign, IL
61821

Office: (217) 352-4141
Fax: (217) 352-1256
Studio/Contest: (217) 351-9494

Advertising: (217) 352-4141

Station Contacts
Jonathan Drake Brand Manager jdrake@mix945.com
Tim Taylor Mornings tim@mix945.com
Sarah Addison Mornings/News Director sarah@mix945.com
Michelle Ryan Mid-day Host michelle@mix945.com
Ryan Leskis Promotions Director ryan@illiniradio.com
Orion Buckingham Production Director production@mix945.com
Jen Watson Sales Manager jwatson@illiniradio.com
Gary Saladino Director – Marketing gary@illiniradio.com
Mark Spalding Chief Engineer mark@illiniradio.com
Sheila Wetherell HR/Business Manager swetherell@illiniradio.com
Karen Cochrane VP/General Manager kcochrane@illiniradio.com
Need driving directions? Check out Google Maps! Click the image to the left.

2603 West Bradley Ave. Champaign, IL 61821
Co-Owned Stations:
WIXY 100.3
92.5 The Chief
WYXY Classic 99.1
Oldies 97.9
Extra 92.1
Hits 99.7
Owner: Illini Radio Group / Saga Communications

 


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

rainman

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

This week’s top pop songs

markronson

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Entertainment

Angelina Jolie crowned world’s top feminist icon

Angelina Jolie arrives at the 20th annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards at the Hollywood Palladium on Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles.

Angelina Jolie and Emma Watson top the list of the world's foremost feminist icons.