Contact

Saga Communications of  Illinois, LLC. d.b.a. Illini Radio Group WLRW-FM
If you have questions about MIX 94.5, here’s how you contact us:

Name: MIX 94.5
Call Letters: WLRW-FM & HD1
Dial Position: 94.5 FM / 94.5 HD1
Coverage Area: Champaign-Urbana & the surrounding area.

Address:
2603 West Bradley Ave.
Champaign, IL
61821

Office: (217) 352-4141
Fax: (217) 352-1256
Studio/Contest: (217) 351-9494

Advertising: (217) 352-4141

Station Contacts
Jonathan Drake Brand Manager jdrake@mix945.com
Tim Taylor Mornings tim@mix945.com
Sarah Addison Mornings/News Director sarah@mix945.com
Michelle Ryan Mid-day Host michelle@mix945.com
Ryan Leskis Promotions Director ryan@illiniradio.com
Orion Buckingham Production Director production@mix945.com
Jen Watson Sales Manager jwatson@illiniradio.com
Gary Saladino Director – Marketing gary@illiniradio.com
Mark Spalding Chief Engineer mark@illiniradio.com
Sheila Wetherell HR/Business Manager swetherell@illiniradio.com
Karen Cochrane VP/General Manager kcochrane@illiniradio.com
Need driving directions? Check out Google Maps! Click the image to the left.

2603 West Bradley Ave. Champaign, IL 61821
Co-Owned Stations:
WIXY 100.3
Rewind 92.5
WYXY Classic 99.1
Oldies 97.9
Extra 92.1
Hits 99.7
Owner: Illini Radio Group / Saga Communications

 


Recent Headlines

25 mins ago in Weird

Do you want fries with that? Man charged with throwing alligator into fast food restaurant

Fresh
21-overlay-5

Workers at a Florida Wendy's got the surprise of a lifetime when a customer tossed a 3-foot-long live alligator through the drive-thru window.

43 mins ago in Music

Kelly Clarkson turns daughter’s travel tales into children’s book

Fresh
11-overlay-1

The "Since U Been Gone" singer has written "River Rose and the Magical Lullaby", which is inspired by her travels with 19-month-old daughter River Rose.

53 mins ago in Entertainment

‘Frozen’ musical heading to Broadway in 2018

Fresh
18-overlay-5

The musical adaptation of blockbuster Disney film is officially heading to the stage.