Contact

Saga Communications of  Illinois, LLC. d.b.a. Illini Radio Group WLRW-FM
If you have questions about MIX 94.5, here’s how you contact us:

Name: MIX 94.5
Call Letters: WLRW-FM & HD1
Dial Position: 94.5 FM / 94.5 HD1
Coverage Area: Champaign-Urbana & the surrounding area.

Address:
2603 West Bradley Ave.
Champaign, IL
61821

Office: (217) 352-4141
Fax: (217) 352-1256
Studio/Contest: (217) 351-9494

Advertising: (217) 352-4141

Station Contacts
Jonathan Drake Brand Manager jdrake@mix945.com
Tim Taylor Mornings tim@mix945.com
Sarah Addison Mornings/News Director sarah@mix945.com
Michelle Ryan Mid-day Host michelle@mix945.com
Ryan Leskis Promotions Director ryan@illiniradio.com
Kurtis Allen Production Director production@mix945.com
Jen Watson Sales Manager jwatson@illiniradio.com
Gary Saladino Director – Marketing gary@illiniradio.com
Mark Spalding Chief Engineer mark@illiniradio.com
Sheila Wetherell HR/Business Manager swetherell@illiniradio.com
Karen Cochrane VP/General Manager kcochrane@illiniradio.com
Need driving directions? Check out Google Maps! Click the image to the left.

2603 West Bradley Ave. Champaign, IL 61821
Co-Owned Stations:
WIXY 100.3
Rewind 92.5
WYXY Classic 99.1
Oldies 97.9
Extra 92.1
Hits 99.7
Owner: Illini Radio Group / Saga Communications

 


Recent Headlines

4 hours ago in Entertainment, Lifestyle

HAPPY BIRTHDAY: 26 freebies to help you celebrate this May

birthday

On your birthday you can have your (free) cake and eat it too!

2 days ago in Entertainment

OPENING WEEKEND: ‘Mother’s Day,’ Key & Peele comedy ‘Keanu’ hit theaters

22-overlay-9

Here's a look at some of the films set to open this weekend.

2 days ago in Entertainment

WHAT’S ON: New on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu this May

netflixAP

It's going to be a great weekend for some binge-watching.