Contact

Name: MIX 94.5
Call Letters: WLRW-FM / WLRW-HD1
Dial Position: 94.5 FM / 94.5 HD1
Coverage Area: Champaign-Urbana & the surrounding area.

Address:
2603 West Bradley Ave.
Champaign, IL
61821

Office: (217) 352-4141
Fax: (217) 352-1256
Studio/Contest: (217) 351-9494

Advertising: (217) 352-4141

Station Contacts
Jonathan Drake Brand Manager jdrake@mix945.com
Tim Taylor Mornings tim@mix945.com
Sarah Addison Mornings/News Director sarah@mix945.com
Michelle Ryan Mid-day Host michelle@mix945.com
Ryan Leskis Promotions Director ryan@illiniradio.com
Orion Buckingham Production Director production@mix945.com
Jen Watson Sales Manager jwatson@illiniradio.com
Gary Saladino Director – Marketing gary@illiniradio.com
Mark Spalding Chief Engineer mark@illiniradio.com
Sheila Wetherell HR/Business Manager swetherell@illiniradio.com
Karen Cochrane VP/General Manager kcochrane@illiniradio.com
Need driving directions? Check out Google Maps! Click the image to the left.

2603 West Bradley Ave. Champaign, IL 61821
Co-Owned Stations:
WIXY 100.3
Rewind 92.5
WYXY Classic 99.1
Oldies 97.9
Extra 92.1
Hits 99.7
Owner: Illini Radio Group / Saga Communications

 


Recent Headlines

in Music

Shania Twain can’t stop, won’t stop

22-overlay

The superstar's first tour in 11 years was expected to be her last, but it appears that may have changed.

in Music

Janet Jackson kicks off world tour

16-overlay2

The "Rhythm Nation" hitmaker took the stage in an all-white ensemble and was joined by a group of young girls — her "JTribe" — to perform classic hits and songs from her upcoming 11th album, "Unbreakable."

in Entertainment

Nicholas Hoult to take on J.D. Salinger in new biopic

nicholashoult

The British actor will portray the beloved American author in "Rebel in the Rye."