Contact

Name: MIX 94.5
Call Letters: WLRW-FM / WLRW-HD1
Dial Position: 94.5 FM / 94.5 HD1
Coverage Area: Champaign-Urbana & the surrounding area.

Address:
2603 West Bradley Ave.
Champaign, IL
61821

Office: (217) 352-4141
Fax: (217) 352-1256
Studio/Contest: (217) 355-3333

Advertising: (217) 352-4141

Station Contacts
Jonathan Drake Brand Manager jdrake@mix945.com
Kevin Lambert Mornings kevin@mix945.com
Sarah Addison Mornings/News Director sarah@mix945.com
Michelle Ryan Mid-day Host michelle@mix945.com
Ryan Leskis Promotions Director ryan@illiniradio.com
Orion Buckingham Production Director production@mix945.com
Karen Cochrane Sales Manager kcochrane@illiniradio.com
Gary Saladino Director – Marketing gary@illiniradio.com
Mark Spalding Chief Engineer mark@illiniradio.com
Sheila Wetherell HR/Business Manager swetherell@illiniradio.com
Alan Beck VP/General Manager abeck@illiniradio.com
Need driving directions? Check out Google Maps! Click the image to the left.

2603 West Bradley Ave. Champaign, IL 61821
Co-Owned Stations:
WIXY 100.3
92.5 The Chief
WYXY Classic 99.1
True Oldies 97.9
Extra 92.1
Hits 99.7
Owner: Illini Radio Group / Saga Communications

 


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Bryan Cranston laughs off ‘Breaking Bad’ toy controversy

breaking

A Florida mom wants action figures from the popular series banned from Toys 'R' Us stores.

in Viral Videos

Brad Pitt in ‘Furby’

17-overlay1

What if the WWII tank movie was remade with the furry toys?

in Entertainment

Jimmy Fallon penning picture book

jimmyfallon

Fallon's daughter Winnie Rose has inspired the picture book, which will hit store shelves this summer.